'Battlefield 1' Free Trial On Xbox & PC This Weekend; Here Are The Details For The Upcoming Event

2 March 2017, 11:06 am EST By Keisuke Akio Mobile & Apps
DICE announced the new "Battlefield 1" free trial and it will come this weekend for Xbox One and PC players.  ( Battlefield/YouTube Screenshot )

"Battlefield 1" free trial campaign will launch this weekend. It will be available on Xbox and PC.

DICE recently announced the new "Battlefield 1" free trial run this weekend. For Xbox One users, the game will be available in full and not just a sample version. Players will be able to play the single-player as well as the multi-player campaigns to their heart's desire. For players to be able to play the free trial on Xbox One, they need to be an Xbox Live Gold subscriber. This activity is part of Xbox Live Gold's Free Play Days.

The "Battlefield 1" free trial campaign for Xbox One will be available beginning Friday, March 3 at 9 am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK. It will run until Sunday, March 5 at 11:59 pm PT/2:59 am ET on March 6 or 7:59 am UK March 6. In addition, all the Gamerscore and Achievements earned during this event along with saves and game data will be carried forward into the full game upon purchase.

On the other hand, "Battlefield 1" free trial campaign for PC players will be available through an Origin Open Trial period March 3-6. It will begin on Friday at 5 am PT/8am ET/1pm UK and will run until Monday, March 6 at 10 am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. During the free trial period for PC, you will get 10 hours of play time with four multiplayer modes on five maps. In addition, PC players can also access the first two War Stories of "Battlefield 1's" single player campaign. In PC, similar to Xbox One, all Achievements and game progress, as well as saves, will be carried forward to the main game.

Meanwhile, "Battlefield 1" free trial campaign was not announced for the PlayStation 4. In other news, "Battlefield 1" is at present, on sale. Digital copies for all platforms are discounted and are available for only $30 as part of a weeklong EA sale, says Gamespot.

 

 

©2017Mobile & Apps, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Join Our Conversation

Sign up for our Newsletter

Most Popular

Real Time Analytics