'Just Dance 2017': Full Playlist Revealed, Includes Hatsune Miku, Justin Bieber, Beyonce, More

18 October 2016, 1:40 pm EDT By J Rose Mobile & Apps

Ubisoft has recently revealed the full playlist for the next installment of its popular dance game franchise "Just Dance 2017" ahead of its release.

This year's playlist is full of upbeat songs that will keep your body moving to the beat, featuring some returning artists as well as new ones.

Pop idol Justin Bieber returns to "Just Dance 2017" with his 2015 smash hit "Sorry," while his collab with EDM artist DJ Snake "Let Me Love You" also makes it to the list.

Beyonce also lends her star power to "Just Dance 2017" with her 2008 award-winning hit, "Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)." Arianna Grande also pitches in with one of her own hits, "Into You."

Not to be outdone by their Western counterparts, K-pop sensation PSY's "Daddy" makes it to the game, as well as Vocaloid Hatsune Miku's fun song, "PoPiPo." Also included is Ubisoft's very own J-Pop hit song, "Oishii Oishii," which is a follow up to "Just Dance 2016"'s infectious hit "Chiwawa."

Here is the full track list (via the official "Just Dance" website)

  • "All About Us" - Jordan Fisher
  • "Bailar" - Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
  • "Bang" - Anitta
  • "Bonbon" - Era Istrefi
  • "Cake By The Ocean" - DNCE
  • "Can't Feel My Face"- The Weeknd
  • "Carnaval Boom"- Latino Sunset
  • "Cheap Thrills"- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • "Cola Song"- INNA Ft. J Balvin
  • "DADDY" - PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • "Don't Stop Me Now" - Queen
  • "Don't Wanna Know"- Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
  • "Dragostea Din Tei" - O-Zone
  • "El Tiki"- Maluma
  • "Ghost In The Keys" - Halloween Thrills
  • "Groove" - Jack & Jack
  • "Hips Don't Lie" - Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
  • "I Love Rock 'N' Roll"- Fast Forward Highway
  • "Into You" - Ariana Grande
  • "La Bicicleta" - Carlos Vives & Shakira
  • "Last Christmas" - Santa Clones
  • "Lean On" - Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • "Leila" - Cheb Salama
  • "Let Me Love You" - DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
  • "Like I Would" - Zayn
  • "Little Swing" - AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
  • "Oishii Oishii" - Wanko Ni Mero Mero
  • "PoPiPo" - Hatsune Miku
  • "RADICAL" - Dyro & Dannic
  • "Run The Night" - Gigi Rowe
  • "Scream & Shout" - Will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
  • "September" - Equinox Stars
  • "Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)" - Beyonce
  • "Sorry" - Justin Bieber
  • "Te Dominar" - Daya Luz
  • "Tico-Tico no Fubá" - The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
  • "Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)" - Silentó
  • "What Is Love" - Ultraclub 90
  • "Wherever I Go" - OneRepublic
  • "Worth It" - Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink

"Just Dance 2017" will be released on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Nintendo Wii and Wii U on Oct. 25. It will also be released for the first time ever on Microsoft Windows, and a Nintendo NX port is coming in 2017.

©2018Mobile & Apps, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Join Our Conversation

Sign up for our Newsletter

Most Popular

Real Time Analytics